May 11, 2009

  • Dear Snippie (What kind of lube should I be using? )


    QUESTION:
    21/f
    I have a question about lube. I am usually very dry, so my boyfriend and I always have to use lube. We have been using the regular KY stuff for a while now, and we hate it. It always makes your hands feel and smell gross afterward. So, we decided to try some different kinds. We bought a variety pack of lubes made by Durex called “Play Assorted Temptations”. One of the lubricants in that pack was called “Play Soothing”. It was really smooth, and contained aloe vera which is always good for your skin and doesn’t leave it feeling gross afterward. We really loved this one, but after doing some research found out that it only existed in that variety pack. My question is, can you recommend something similar?

    ANSWER:
    The only kind of lube I use is organic. I try not to use any chemicals “down there”.They always left me feeling really gross. Sometimes I would even get infections. So I looked for something organic. Its called Good Clean Love. They have lots of different products.

    My favorite is the Lavendar Rose. You can get a 4oz tube for $13. Hope this helps.


    XOXO, Snippie



    Send your questions to:

    dearsnippie@gmail.com
    Please include Ages & M/F
    Please rec  this post
    Thanks , Snippie

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *