March 28, 2009

  • Let’s send Jess (Jediwa72) some love!

    She thanks you for all your nice messages to her. I think the reason she didnt say goodbye was because it would have been too hard. And she didnt want to change her mind so deleting was the best way for her. She says it wasn’t just one reason. It was a bunch of things together. I know it’s sad because we all loved her. Maybe she’ll come back one day. I’m going to send her this blog so she can read all your messages. I’m sure she’ll apreciate a few kind words right now. She could use them.

    WE LOVE YOU JESS
    AND YOU’LL BE MISSED!

Comments (129)

  • JESSSS!!!!!! pleasee come back?? :( (( please? please?????? PLEASE????!?!?!?!?!?!?! I know I don’t comment that often but I’m always at work sneaking in xanga ~  I promise I read every one of your posts!!! your blog keeps me sane during the work day :(   and if you come back I’LL COMMENT MORE!!! :(

    if you really can’t, then i’ll support you in whatever decisions you make — just know you’ll always have a family here waiting for you and rooting your every way… best wishes in all your future endeavors….

    XOXOXOXO ~ here’s to you kiddo ;)

  • I LOVE YOU JESS. 

  • Jess! I miss you! Know that if you ever need to talk to anyone, or just want a fun little chat, I’m always available for either. Know that I won’t forget about you.

    Take care, my friend.

  • <3 Jess is awesome. I miss her already. She has such a kind and beautiful soul.

  • sad….it’s always tough to lose one of the good ones! i respect that you (she) must have had reasons for leaving but i wish it weren’t that way. well, good luck whatever you decide to do.

    :)

  • JESS! I’M GOING TO MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much. . .
    .
    .
    Fact: One of the few that befriended me from the beginning of my whole… Xanga experience. (after its …. dormant 5-year period).

    I do wish you well, and….. would like to keep in contact, somehow. Small talk, if nothing else.

    I was at work, and had no idea you were leaving. Came home to find your blog…… gone. :-O! Surprised is an understatement. Just……… stay well, okay? I hope to hear good things in the future. F’reals.

    Thank you, for being you. — Matt.

  • Stay strong, kiddo.  You’ll be missed.

  • Oh noes!  I barely got a chance to know you….I feel like I’ve really missed out on all the greatness that your blogging was.  Major sad day :(  I hope that you feel like you can come back at some point…I’ve only heard good things about you (kind, caring, compassionate, etc), and I know that you will be greatly missed by all here in Xanga-land.

    [[huggles]]

  • @SerenaDante - Agreed. NO MORE PEOPLE LEAVING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s been only… 5 months or so… but I’m attached to my Xanga-community. 

  • I never read your blog or anything, but you should come back!  Lots of
    people are sad that you left Xanga.  Make a new site.  It worked for me
    when I got fired for mine and people from work kept reading it.

  • I hate that she left. I don’t get around that much but from what I saw, she is a precious young lady and knows how to love. I can’t blame her though, I have had many times I wanted to leave. Sometimes it’s how you are treated and sometimes it just takes so much time out of your day and the only way to stay away is to delete. I did it once and only stayed gone for 3 months. Jess, if you have Facebook, look me up, I’d love to be friends on there. You are an awesome young lady that God has use and will continue to use. Take care and may God bless all that you do. All the best to you.

    ~Grampy~

  • I always enjoyed your posts and comments.  I barely got to know you, but you’ll be missed.

  • Come home to me, Jess. You can even write on my own blog. Promise.

    -Britt

  • You were one of the first “big” bloggers that I followed. 

    I felt like I got to know you, and found you a beautiful soul. Your devotion to your kids is admirable and I hope that they know it.
    I pray Ben stays well, as the last big post about hospitals had an underlying current of worry for him. I hope that you know you are strong enough to handle this stuff.
    You will be missed, Jess. Please be well. 
    M

  • :( I hope you come back soon, jess! we all want to read your blogs again.

  • i miss reading your stuff already! ):

  • Wow, that is so sad.  She was the only Xanga Celebrity that ever acknowledged my existence.  Jess, I hope this doesn’t last and if anything is bothering you, it can be cured with Culver’s.

  • I’ll miss you so much, Jess. You brought so much personality to this place, it’s just not going to be the same without you!

  • I’m sad because I just found her site yesterday and now she is gone!

  • She’s so strong and even sweeter. It’s really sad to see her go. =[

  • I wish I had gotten to know her more. She was one of the first people to end up on my list and seemed like a genuine and caring person. I wish her the best in life.

  • Jess, I love you and want  you to send me your address!
    You will be missed.

  • Aww Jess why’d you go?  I never got the chance to really get to know you. =(  Wish you didn’t have to go.

  • there’s a disturbance in the force Jess. this is not good =/

    miss you/praying for you<3 

  • Can we still go out for dinner sometime?

    I miss you, love you, all that.

  • Jess, you can’t leave!  We all look forward to reading your awesome words and seeing your beautiful smiling face every day.  Don’t let some dork chase you away, if that’s what it was.  You can always change you site and message your friends later.  We all love you and wish the best for you and your kiddos – please come back sometime, when you are ready.

  • I regret not getting to know you a little better. I kinda assumed you’d be a fixture in Xangaland. You’re awesome!

  • Hello there. I never really talked to you, but I definitely read your blogs. I’m gonna miss your pleasantness on my Xanga homepage.

  • i’ll miss you jess! i didn’t get to know you that well, but hopefully one day you’ll come back and i’ll get to see deeper into your obviously strong heart!

  • Jess,

    Although I haven’t been subbed to you for long, I have seen your blogs and comments around Xanga for quite some time now. I really, really have liked what I’ve seen. You are sweet and genuine and I’m going to miss that. Those qualities aren’t commonplace. Sad to see you go!

    Pieces_of_a_Melody

  • <3 you, Jess. We’re going to miss you. But whenever you want to come back, we’ll be here. :]

  • JESS ! Im So sad ! … I Loved your posts. I wish you didnt have to leave us. :( please come back !!!!!!!!

  • Miss you a lot already!  Your blog made me smile and definitely brightened my day a lot of times when I was feeling down.  I hope you’re doing well! 

  • Jess was so inspiring, I followed her and all three of her accounts, and she deleted them all. I seriously cried. She was so sweet to me, and she was funny. I’m going to miss her, so much. She left within reasons, and in a way I knew it was coming, but its sad. If its one thing about Jess its that shes strong. 

  • Jess.. we may not have talked much but you are such an amazing person. I miss reading your blogs. =[
    Hope you come back soon. <3

    -Jayboy

    You should keep in touch! Just let Serena know and I will give you whatever info you wish. Really hope to talk more.

  • We’ll miss you Jess. You made a lovely addition to the community. I hope you know that your conduct was genuine, and honest to the very end. No one has the right to attack you for being a genuine person. 

  • Aw! Jess I’ll miss you so much!!! Come back someday.

  • Aww =/

    I loved her blog!!!

    COME BACK!!

    Please?

  • Jess, your decision must be a well thought out one, cause I believe that is what you do.  However, if it was done because of a bad person’s actions, I just want to say: don’t let the bad guys win!

    You are very obviously well-liked in Xangaland, and if there is anything we can do to reassure you that we’ll cover your back should you decide to return, you let us know, K?
    Huggerz
    cm

  • You will be so missed.  Sorry you felt you had to go.  Pls try to keep in touch.  (((HUGS)))

  • i’m SO SAD that she’s gone… this blew me AWAY. I loved reading your blog Jess and you are sincerely missed already!

  • Oh. Jeez.

    Can’t we feature OTHER people other than Jess or any of the Top Bloggers?

    This is just too much, I could almost gag.

    Ya know? Like post someone else in your blog…perhaps a grandmother whom you haven’t seen in so long, or perhaps a sister or a brother to whom you are very grateful for in your life, or maybe you could talk of a random stranger who has been kind to you while you were out grocery shopping or something.

    That and anything else besides the Top Bloggers.

    I mean, it’s already too much that they are always in the limelight, why must WE message them?!

  • @c_jamaica - 

    Well, while you are gagging could you do us a favor and choke on it? This isn’t a feature…in case you haven’t figured it out, she isn’t on xanga anymore. Her site is shut down. I’m sure that you are happy about that. Although, it will take more than blogging about your day to get on her level even though she is gone.

    Like I said before, you don’t have to read this. Coming to someone else space and being a jerk is unnecessary and rude. Words I am sure you are not familiar even though you exemplify them in every way. Either way, go climb back into the shat hole that spewed you out and don’t be rude to people you don’t know. You had no reason to do this. You have made it clear that you, for whatever reason, don’t like the “popular kids” so what’s the point? We don’t like you either. I don’t even understand your disdain. If it were valid then maybe I could get it, but it seems as though you are just jealous. And that is understandable. Jess was quite an amazing woman, and you, you are just a crying little girl who probably doesn’t get attention in the real world so you resort to a blog to help bring up your self-esteem. You talk about your day in hopes that someone will connect with you and make you feel a little better about the poor excuse for existence that you have, make you feel like you are not alone. So it’s natural that you have these feelings toward people that constantly show you how much your life is an epic fail. Foolish twit.

    And I am sure you are going to come up with some crap about how you don’t need validation and blah blah blah blah, but do it right, put it in a blog and maybe you’ll get featured!

  • Gosh, this is gonna sound stupid: Why did she leave in the first place??

    I haven’t been on for a few days and suddenly everyone is freaking out about Perez Hilton and the Jess left. What is going on??

    Sorry, I didn’t mean to sound like a whiner. :p

    Anybody care to fill me in??

  • @CiaoBella810 - Can you all do me a favor and START missing on some people other than the Top Bloggers? I’m not glad that her site is shut down (which I didn’t even know because I’m not online that often these days, working on some project for a new blog entry…and of course, I have a life other than staying in Xanga all day), but Xanga isn’t all about Jediwa and the other Top Bloggers. I mean, I’ve seen lots of posts made by Top Bloggers about OTHER top bloggers. The whole world does NOT surround you or any of them. How about us? How about the others?

    I’m not a jerk and I never will be. Like I said to Mrs. Prosa, this is a blog community. Whether or not you like someone’s comment is inevitable, but the fact that I and other people exist in Xanga doesn’t mean we don’t have the right to ignore blog entries. In life, there will always be postive AND negative comments. That’s what real life is. You don’t just weed out the negative ones and concern yourself with praises and compliments. Mrs. Prosa has told me that if make a negative comment, it is better to just ignore the post and sign off the computer.

    That is pathetic. And stupid.

    I told Mrs. Prosa that it is MY right to post any comment I like because I am also a Xanga user. Whether or not she likes it, I still have the right because her blog is published online. If she doesn’t want any comments except those she like, then maybe she should LEAVE Xanga and write her entries on pen and paper where no one else can see it.

    My cynicism about the Top Bloggers is existentential because I am jealous or that I want to be featured. Bah. You misunderstand, because you’re too pathetic to even consider other people beyond your own circle of friends.

    I don’t want to be featured, but as a member of the Xanga community, I want to have a variety of topics to be read. There should be no redundancy. I’m happy there are Top Bloggers. What is annoying is that if one makes a blog entry, another one would come up with something quite similar. Gee, is there NO creativity and originality in this Xanga community?

    Call me anything you want. At least I’m not immature like you and Mrs. Prosa who only wants people to praise them and compliment them. Didn’t you know? Criticisms aren’t really a bad thing. They hone you to become better people, they make you learn. But ooops. I guess you didn’t know. My bad.

  • I hope you find security and peace in your life.  I barely knew you, but I was fond of your presence on Xanga.  (You knew me as Edgebreak by the way)

  • I’m really going to miss you, Jess. You were one of the first people I ever subscribed to when I came back to Xanga. I always enjoyed reading your blogs and hearing updates on your family.

    Good luck with everything, sweetie. I hope you have a change of heart and come back to us someday.

    Until then… <3

  • Jedi Master Wa!!!! Gonna miss you :(

  • @c_jamaica - You know, “I’m not a jerk and I never will be. Like I
    said to Mrs. Prosa, this is a blog community. Whether or not you like
    someone’s comment is inevitable, but the fact that I and other people
    exist in Xanga doesn’t mean we don’t have the right to ignore blog
    entries.”, is a funny comment

    You want a variety of topics to read?  Subscribe to more people. 

    This is a blog community.  If you don’t like someone’s blog then don’t read it.  Isn’t that obvious?

    For a while I decided to just ignore your comments.  I understood your half-witted goal; I allowed it to go on and on without me saying a word.

    Your incessant bitching is useless and only hinders your goal.  You want different bloggers on top blogs?  Fine.  Then do something besides use your little cock-warmers to type up a rant about a beloved member of our community.

    Shut it up.

  • Oh this is so sad! Jess, I’ll miss you! 

  • this sucks.  you were so sweet and such a true person.

  • What?!!! Awww noes. I am so sad.

  • @c_jamaica - that really was not necessary. Come on now.

  • Jess,
    You were so sweet to me!! Thank you for being so awesome! It’s really not going to be the same without you around here.

  • Jess, hon, I’m going to miss reading your stories.  Although I will catch you on AIM whenever you are on.  At least now you don’t have to deal with the childish antics given to you by some people in this xangaworld *cough c_jamaica cough*.  That stupid bitch is probably just trying to get to her most desired xangalebrity status by coming off as the heiress to the massengil fortune.  

  • Come back to Xanga Jess!!!
    You have a whole family here waiting for you, if you ever decide to return ^_^
    I was trying to read your latest blog and then i couldn’t find you at all  -_-’
    I’ll miss you!
    I hope everything goes well for you!

  • You did what you feel is best. I’ll stand by you! I’ll miss you though. =(

  • We will miss you!

  • NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    Aw man. I’ve actually got tears.

    Jess, in case you ever read this, you are one of the most beautiful and amazing people I’ve met. I’m going to miss you terribly.

  • I didn’t know you well, Jess, but I enjoyed reading your posts.  I understand having to get away sometimes.  I hope you are okay! Take care of yourself, you will be missed…

  • Hi Jess. Didn’t really know you. But I saw you around Xangaland, and admired your intelligence, and whole heartedness towards your friends. Hope you’ll be alright & will come back someday. :) Take care.

  • Love you and miss you, Jess!  I would like to keep in touch.  If you would also, I’ll give Becca my e-mail addy and name and number.  I’d be glad to have a call from you any time if you want to talk.

  • I dunno what planet I have been on in the past couple of days, but I have completely missed this.

    Jess honey, will truly miss you.

    (((((((((((((((((((((((((((((( hugs ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    x

  • @c_jamaica - damn, you are a bitch arent you! Why did you have to ruin such a nice thing for someone all because of your fucking ego! Get a fucking life you dumb twat! Jess has left and we were sending her goodbye messages. You want me to write a blog about you? Why would I do that? I dont even know you! I was good friends with Jess so she deserves this blog. But I can tell no one would ever do this for you cause you dont HAVE anyone who would do this for you. You know why? Cause you’re a pissy little girl who goes around trying to piss people off for fun. Well I hope you enjoyed yourself. Now go FUCK OFF YOU STUPID CUNT!

  • @c_jamaica - 

    Hmm, just as I thought. It’s funny that you mention that this is a blogging community and free for all. You have a problem with top bloggers then you should take it up with Xanga. Instead you are throwing tantrums all over the place talking about how un-fair it is and blah blah blah. No one ever said that xanga is all about Jess or top bloggers. Like I am sure you have been told if you want your blog out there you have to work for it. If you aren’t going to do the work the, accept your obscurity and get off it.

    The world doesn’t surround any of us you are right. But if people like to read what we write then so be it. If people liked reading what you wrote then you would be on top blogs too. It’s that simple. And you are so right you do have the right to post what you want and that is fine but don’t think that by any means you be disrespectful and it will be ok. You had no idea what this was about and you commented anyway. You got mad because of the attention this got, why wouldn’t someone think you are jealous? The truth is you want the attention. Don’t lie and say you don’t because if you didn’t you wouldn’t give to flying farts about what is going on on the front page. The issue you have is with the xanga team, not the individual. To tell us “top bloggers” to get off the front page is telling us not to write, and that darling, won’t happen.

    Not all top bloggers are friends or get along for that matter…and I noticed you only single out a few, if you really didn’t like top bloggers as a whole then you would talk about them all but you don’t. I wonder where that is from.

    And dear, there is nothing wrong with constructive criticism. I don’t always get praised for what I do and don’t write. From that statement it makes it obvious that you don’t know what it’s like to be a “top blogger” in the least.
    So just to let you know, Xanga picks US. They like what we write, that is why it is featured, top blogs is a system that calculates the amount of comments an individual gets in a certain time frame. It’s that simple.

    Your problem isn’t with the writer it’s with the system, so take your bitching else were and don’t start a war you can’t finish.

  • Jess, you were the coolest ninja with a profile picture of her tongue sticking out ever. I miff you already.

  • I don’t know who everyone is talking about but it’s obvious that she’ll be missed. Come back, chick! We’ll greet you with some ice cream and open arms!

  • As others have said, I will be praying.  I wish the best for you and your kids.  If you don’t come back, know that you were cared for and will be missed.  Still, we understand that you have to do what’s best for you and your children.  I didn’t know you all that well but your authenticity was always appretiated.  Take care my friend.

  • 0.0….Im going to miss you…

  • I am really sorry to see you go Jess. You will be missed.

  • Jess,

    You will be missed.

    –KC

  • @c_jamaica - So, you’re angry because Snippie is sad that her friend, who happens to be a Top Blogger, has left Xanga and she made a post about it?

    I’m wiling to take a stab in the dark and suggest that if one of her friends who wasn’t featured of Top Blogs left Xanga, she’d make a post about it.

  • I can’t believe you’re gone. You were such a big part of our community. You will certainly be missed and I think I speak for everyone by saying, there is a hole here in xanga that may never be filled.

    Simba

  • And as for Jediwa, I’ve never actually read her blog, so I guess I’m not as sad as some of you. haha.  Though it sucks to be a valued member go.

  • @c_jamaica - Marcia Marcia Marcia!

  • @c_jamaica - People do talk about missing others.  Qccan, VaultESL, and quite a few others (and I would be doing a disservice to many if I dared even TRY to list them all).  The difference is that when it’s a bigger blogger, more people are talking because more people knew them.  Sure, this creates an illusion of it only happening with them because it normally gets overlooked when it isn’t brought up by a ton of people.  Guess I’ve been around long enough to have seen that it really does happen regardless of popularity.

       As per the way you come across though when you say some of what you have said, it is like walking into a funeral and saying such things.  My advice (take it or leave it, it’s up to you) would be to give them their moment to mourn the loss of their friend (and mine for that matter).  Just my thoughts on the matter.

  • if she sees how much people miss her already, she will come back right?

     i miss you too jess. we don’t know each other that well but i do know that you have this cheerfulness around you, i hope you will be fine. 

  • xanga’s not the same :(

  • @c_jamaica - I don’t know you. I don’t know, for that matter, the person who is the subject of this blog. I have only recently met Snippie, who seems very nice.

    What I do know is that, regardless of whether I know the people involved, I found this blog to be a lovely way of saying goodbye to somebody who many people on here obviously view as a cherished friend. It’s beyond my comprehension why, if you had a point to make about Xanga, you would choose this particular blog, and this particular method, for doing it.

    I’m not sure what you intended to convey. There may have been some legitimate points buried in your tirade. But if there were, they got lost in your manner of presenting them. To me, it appears as if you popped up out of nowhere to spew nastiness on a lovely blog. And that makes it impossible for me to take any of your points seriously.

    There is a time and a place for everything. This was not the time or the place, and all you did was make yourself look petty, and you persuaded nobody on your points. It’s a shame you chose to infuse nastiness into a lovely, friendly blog like this.

  • Despite I’m do not read her blogs, but it is sad when a person leave Xanga. I’ll miss her a lot.

  • I hope she didn’t leave cause of me.

  • Take care Jess.

    We’ll miss you round here!!

    Wish you the best!

  • whose jess, why is iht a big deal… o.0

  • @perez_on_x - From what I hear, it was a multitude of things.

  • @xkhmerbby - Amazing. And… deal is, she left, we miss her, and want her to know that she is/was valued in the community.

  • @DearSnippie - Thank you–Much. Now, lets return to the sending of love, no?

  • Jess, please come back. Do you know what Xanga has gone through? There practically was a riot, lynch mobs were forming, blogs were written. People were upset…very upset. Garistotle even grabbed his cane, and I had my antique sword in hand. We miss you!!

  • i miss you so much now, Jess. im so sorry you left. i hope your real world life works out nicely, as well as etsy. <33

  • Miss You Jess now Xanga really isn’t the same . Anyways keep in touch please love you!!!!

  • I only read a couple of your blogs, but you sounded like an amazing person!  I wish you the best!

  • Why is this Jess so famous, I’ve had whiff of her but never had the chance to go to her blog…did she work for Xanga?

  • Jess…You and Ben were part of my Xanga life and I thank you so much for being a part of it…you came to my site and made me feel like a “somebody”…not just a foot print. Thank you very much for this. You were a constant Xangarian pusher…I know that Snip must really love you by the way…cause she usually can be pushed and still stay neutual in retrospect…but boy she got your back chickie.  By now you know that you are respected and loved…as well as missed. Be well healthy and rich with life. Kisses and huggs to Ben.

  • OMG, Jess, you left???? You can’t leave. Nothing will be the same without you
    Come baaaach!

  • miss her…so much.

  • @c_jamaica - You never cease to amaze me with how downright rude and shallow you are. I understand why no one likes you. Try being a nice person, if you can manage it. Cause right now, you suck, as you have in the past. 

  • Jess … wow, I had no idea you were shutting down.

    It’s been wonderful having you around here, and I want to thank you for helping me out so much, while I was getting into the swing of things here.

    I don’t have very much to say because I only just realized you were gone like 2 minutes ago.

    I’ll be praying for you.

    – Dave

  • I was totally shocked when I learned from Cort (TakingXOverXMe) that you shut down your site. It made me cry. I hope you come back to Xanga coz Xanga won’t be the same without you. At the very least, for me, it won’t be. I’m not one of your devoted readers, but just seeing your face on my Universal Inbox brightens my fucked up day. I will be praying night and day that you find it back to Xanga.. I love you. And you will be in my heart forever.

    Love,

    Ritz >> Purplepixiepoo

  • This is ridiculous.  Who cares about what some idiot said about you?  It’s just some guy, lol… don’t let him determine your choices.  Throughout my years of being online, I have encountered several trolls, but you can’t let them get to you.  You’re stronger than that and really, this is just the Internet.  Come back already! (:

  • I’ve been gone for a week and no one seems to care.  

  • @BlackSunshine7 - Where you saying THANK YOU to her for that comment. You need to meet me on AIM and explain urself lol

    Jess! I still <3 you! And I want to see you when you stop near Philly with Ben!

  • Dammit. What happened now? Did she get a bunch of trolls or something?

    And that’s sad. I kinda liked her too… didn’t know her very well but she was cool.

  • @c_jamaica - So basically what you’re say is
    1. Top Bloggers aren’t allowed to be missed.
    2. If one person rights about a topic, NO ONE ELSE CAN.
    3. Snippie didn’t even provoke anything worthy of criticism.  Sure, it’s okay to strike up a disagreement over something that is ACTUALLY controversial, but to cry over a simple good bye post is what’s really pathetic.
    So shove a tampon up your vag and shut the fuck up.

    Seriously, you might as well have gone to a celebrity’s funeral and told everyone they shouldn’t be sad because they were famous, and people are only sad about famous people dying.

  • Hope you come back! :( You were one of my favourite top bloggers. :(  

  • WE MISS YOU!!

  • Take care!! I’m gonna miss reading all your awesome blogs!!! Miss them already!

  • I hope everything is ok…

  • It’s a hard decision to make to leave something like Xanga … a lot of friendships, a lot of hardships, a lot of “what you need to hear, not what you want to hear” and a great way to get things out of your head even if you post privately or protected so it’s not up for the general public to read. I never read Jess’  xanga (no clue who she is), but she must have had a few friends here based on the number of comments. So, I’ll wish her a fond farewell in a ‘fellow xangan’  kind of way, and hope she finds where she needs to be to have an outlet for what she wants to say, whether it’s a private safe-place, hand-written journal or a public blog.

  • Wait… Jediwa left Xanga?  The things I miss when I’m gone for a few days.  Bummer, I liked reading her posts and she seemed like a really cool person.  I feel genuinely sad.  

  • @AlterEgo909 - No, not merci! Marcia! The Brady Bunch?

  • Dang! I just started reading your blog like last week!

    It was very good. You’re amazing, and you have a lot of potential, I hope you get another blog eventually, (if you haven’t already and I’m not aware of it).

    Anyway. Thank you for the great posts that I DID read. Good luck in the future.

  • Take care, girl! :)

  • @BlackSunshine7 - oooh, ok. Just checkin! lol

  • Jess!!   Xanga is now a bit dimmer without your bright shining soul.  I hope that you will tuck away these messages in a corner of your heart, to remind you of how many lives you’ve touched here.

    You are missed sorely.  =[

  • I feel so out of the loop, I’ve had a xanga account for almost 5 years and I’ve never heard of Jediwa72 :[

  • I never heard of Jess/Jediwa72, what the heck happened? Who was she and why’d she leave? There’s a huge fuss, what the hell’s going on?

  • I didnt know Jess that well but I know she was really a True Member of Xanga because every time I would get online I would see a new post by her….I really hope you come back Jess but if you dont I will respect your decision

  • hmm, attention whore much?

  • Jess I just started reading your posts last month and I enjoyed reading them.  Take some time off and come back when you are ready.  We are diminished  without  you.

  • Please come back :(   I liked reading your blogs!

  • @lauracookie - awww dont be jealous

  • Jess I miss you!!!!!!!!! I hope you come back!

    You are pretty much the only person who ever commented my blogs.

    I miss your stories and hearing about your cute kiddies and I hope you come back! You are such an amazing woman and a great blogger and THAT is why you were a top blogger.

    Bitches will be bitches…..next time sic your firends on them…some people just deserve to be pulled apart piece by piece starting with there finger and toenails. Seriously how do people like that survive when they obviously havn’t got an ounce of self esteem or common sense.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *